Position Committee Member Name Pocketflap nbz Wood Badge
Chartered Organization Representative charter_org_rep Jonathan Orlich
Troop Committee Chairman committee_chair Robyn Vukson
Secretary committee Lisa McCary Oneal
Troop Web Site committee:
Webmaster webmasterpatch1 Derek Cresto
Assistant Webmaster webmasterpatch1 Leon Arens OA-sash-brother  nbz-honoredwarrior wbbbeads
Assistant Webmaster webmasterpatch1 Arthur Bull
Committee Slide Show Creator committee Sheryl Orlich
Public Relations Chair committee Open
Librarian Supervisor committee Open
Historian Supervisor committee Open
Treasurer committee Nancy Carlson
Popcorn Kernel committee
Christmas/Holiday Greens committee Jim Schalley
Camp Cards committee Derek Cresto
Chaplain chaplain Jerrold Warren
Recruitment/Membership Chair committee Open
Den Chief Coordinator committee Jeff Wise
Advancement Chair committee Susan Harrison
Co-Advancement Chair Rhonda Wachhlotz
Jennifer Swenson
Co-Merit Badge Coordinator committee
Co-Merit Badge Coordinator committee Kelly Bierman
Board of Review Coordinator committee Robyn Vukson
Merit Badge Counselor committee Open
Court of Honor Coordinator committee
Eagle Project Coordinator committee Todd Feldman
Equipment Coordinator committee Sean Carlson
Training Chair committee Jennifer Swenson
Scoutbook Supervisor committee Open
Camping Committee:
Co-Camping Committee Chair committee Jeremiah Kobes
Co-Camping Committee Chair committee
Health Forms committee OPEN
Health Forms committee Jeff Schalley
Summer Camp ‘Campmaster’ committee OPEN
Out of Council Summer Camp Coordinator committee Open
High Adventure
Roundtable Alternate committee Open
OA Adult Coordinator committee Randy Deprez OA-sash-brother nbz-honoredwarrior wbbbeads
Nani-Ba-Zhu Coordinator committee Open
Flag Ceremony Coordinator committee James Stinson
T-shirts/Hats Chair committee Bill Grover
Service Project Coordinator committee Open
Investment in Character Campaign committee Open
Scouting for Food committee Randy Deprez OA-sash-brother nbz-honoredwarrior wbbbeads
Fullerton Carnival committee Open
St. Andrew’s Dinner Theater committee Jon Orlich
Non-camping Outings committee Open
Adult Recognition Coordinator committee Open
Calendar Update committee Derek Cresto

Troop 308 Committee Bylaws
Troop 308 Committee Bylaws (revised January 17, 2013) – PDF version

Recent Posts