Position   Committee Member Name Pocketflap nbz Wood Badge
Troop Committee Chairman committee_chair Todd Feldman      
Chartered Organization Representative charter_org_rep Michelle Krapfl      
Secretary committee Lisa McCary-O’Neal      
Webmaster   Adam Koch      
Committee Slide Show Creator committee Sheryl Orlich      
Public Relations Chair committee Open      
Librarian Supervisor committee Open      
Historian Supervisor committee Open      
Treasurer committee Nancy Carlson      
Popcorn Kernel   Kat Figg      
Christmas/Holiday Greens committee Jim Schalley      
Camp Cards committee Derek Cresto      
Chaplain chaplain Jerrold Warren      
Recruitment/Membership Chair committee Open      
Den Chief Coordinator committee Jeff Wise      
Advancement Chair committee Susan Harrison      
Co-Advancement Chair   Jennifer Swenson      
Merit Badge Coordinator committee Kelly Bierman      
Board of Review Coordinator committee Todd Feldman      
Merit Badge Counselor committee Open      
Court of Honor Coordinator committee Open      
Eagle Project Coordinator committee Art Bull      
Equipment Coordinator committee Randy Schueller      
Training Chair committee Open      
Scoutbook Supervisor committee Susan Harrison      
Camping Committee          
    Co-Chair committee Jeremiah Kobes      
    Co-Chair committee Debbie McGovern      
Health Forms committee Jeff Schalley      
Summer Camp ‘Campmaster’ committee Open      
Out of Council Summer Camp Coordinator committee Open      
High Adventure   Open      
Roundtable Alternate committee Open      
OA Adult Coordinator committee Randy Deprez OA-sash-brother nbz-honoredwarrior wbbbeads
Nani-Ba-Zhu Coordinator committee John DeBoer      
Flag Ceremony Coordinator committee James Stinson      
T-shirts/Hats Chair committee Open      
Service Project Coordinator committee Open      
Investment in Character Campaign committee Open      
Scouting for Food committee Randy Deprez OA-sash-brother nbz-honoredwarrior wbbbeads
Fullerton Carnival committee Open      
Non-camping Outings committee Open      
Adult Recognition Coordinator committee Open      

Troop 308 Committee Bylaws
Troop 308 Committee Bylaws (revised January 17, 2013) – PDF version

More adult leaders are on the Scoutmasters page.